Board of Directors & Management

2015 Board of Directors


President Louis Hunter
Vice President Donna Kimbrough
Treasurer Earl Richardson
Secretary John Boyd
Immediate Past President Harold G. Booker
Barbara Cohen  
Charlotte Foster, RN, BSN, MHA  
Carolina Jurgensen  
Joseph B. Sidbury  
Chris Tolfree  
Vincent Mason  
Liga Mezaraups  

If you wish to contact one or more of our board members, please do so by sending an email to

You may also send written communications to their attention at the following address:

THS Corporate Office
1116 Summit Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Therapeutic Health Services Management

Leadership Team

Norman O. Johnson Chief Executive Officer
Patricia Edmond-Quinn, M.Ed. Chief Clinical Officer
Ken Schlegel Director of Development and Marketing
Jerry Levine, PHR Director of Human Resources

Branch Managers

Michael Garrett-Smalls Youth & Family – Seattle and Everett
Jeremy Peterson, MSML, CDP Eastside Branch
Aaron Parker, MSW, EMMHS, CNP Rainier Branch
Norman O. Johnson (Interim) Seneca & Summit Branches
Ben Ross, BS, CDP Shoreline Branch
Marli Bricker, BA Everett/Snohomish Branch
Hollie Christiancy, BA, CDP Kent Branch
  • Man Red Shirt
  • “It amazes me what these people do. Their dedication and selflessness lets me believe tomorrow they will be there. No matter how ugly and unbearable conditions may be, they are there. Because they care, what they do helps me save me from myself. Because of what they do I can stay well and not need to degrade myself or others.”